More quizzes :)

Two Names You Go By
1. Ali
2. AliCat

Two Parts of Your Heritage
2. Polish

Two Things That Scare You
1. the idea being lonely forever
2. total and utter failure

Two of Your Everyday Essentials
1. breakfast
2. conversation

Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now
1. blue jeans
2. UofA CKI t-shirt

Two of Your Favorite Bands or Musical Artists (at the moment)
1. Hmmm… there's a lot of great ones… Barrage
2. The Beatles

Two Things You Want in a Relationship (other than Real Love)
1. Trust
2. Respect

Two Truths
1. I need to see more of my most awesome friends
2. my apartment is very cluttered right now

Two Physical Things that Appeal to You
1. Attractive body type in general
2. a warm smile

Two of Your Favorite Hobbies
1. entering contests
2. eating good food with great friends.

Two Things You Want Really Badly
1. hmmm… to write an awesome poem for next week's class (well I do!)
2. to spend more time with my awesome friends.

Two Places You Want to go on Vacation
1. to visit my American friends?
2. to travel the world.

Two Things You Want to Do Before You Die
1. write some well-written works that are actually read by a fair readership…
2. explore the world and travel

Two Ways that you are stereotypically a Chick/Guy
1. I love wearing skirts
2. makeup is fun!

Two Things You Normally Wouldn't Admit
1. now, why would I admit them here, if I normally wouldn't?
2. I mean, really! 😉

Two Things You Are Thinking About Now
1. writing
2. friendship

Two Stores You Shop At
1. Save-On
2. MAC

Two people I would like to see take this quiz
1. *shrugs*
2. I dunno.

Two people I haven't talked to in a while
1. Pete
2. Troy

Name: Ali
Birthday: July 24
Birthplace: BC
Current Location: Edmonton
Eye Color: brown
Hair Color: brown
Height: 5'3
Right Handed or Left Handed: right
Your Heritage: Canadian! 🙂 [Japanese, Polish, Norweigan]
The Shoes You Wore Today: I haven't yet
Your Weakness: I have many
Your Fears: there's a few
Your Perfect Pizza: lots and lots of interesting veggies!! 🙂
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: write some really awesome poetry and prose.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: 🙂
Thoughts First Waking Up: What time is it? what do I have to do today?
Your Best Physical Feature: My shoulders
Your Bedtime: When I'm tired hopefully.
Your Most Missed Memory: CKI stuff likely.
Pepsi or Coke: n/a
MacDonalds or Burger King: I dunno.
Single or Group Dates: single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: *shrugs*
Chocolate or Vanilla: vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: ugh!
Do you Smoke: no
Do you Swear: rarely
Do you Sing: not very well, but yeah.
Do you Shower Daily: every other day on average
Have you Been in Love: nah.
Do you want to go to College: I'm in University.
Do you want to get Married: probably… given the right situation and right reasons
Do you belive in yourself: sure.
Do you get Motion Sickness: not unless I'm reading in a moving vehicle (on land)
Do you think you are Attractive: sometimes
Are you a Health Freak: not particularly, although I do eat healthy food mostly
Do you get along with your Parents: yeah.
Do you like Thunderstorms: yeppers!
Do you play an Instrument: not really, not lately.
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: a sip or so yeah… nothing significant.
In the past month have you Smoked: nope.
In the past month have you been on Drugs: nope.
In the past month have you gone on a Date: nope.
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yes… how else do I buy fishnets, mom's birthday gift, makeup, clothes etc. all in one quick trip?
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: nope.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: yeppers! Yesterday even!
In the past month have you been on Stage: actually… the answer would be no. WHOA!
In the past month have you been Dumped: nope.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: nope.
Ever been Drunk: no
Ever been called a Tease: uh… perhaps.
Ever been Beaten up: yeah… but not badly.
Ever Shoplifted: no
How do you want to Die: *shrugs* asides from after a long productive, healthy and satisfying life, I dunno.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: well… I wanna write, and have a family, and be a Kiwanian… sure.
What country would you most like to Visit: oh gosh… Japan maybe?
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: blue? sure.
Favourite Hair Color: brown (what shade, I dunno… medium? light? *shrugs*)
Short or Long Hair: medium?
Height: I dunno… taller than me is nice, but not utterly necessary
Best Clothing Style: guys who can dress well are good by me.
Number of Drugs I have taken: does this refer to the guy or to me? I haven't taken any asides from perscription and over the counter stuff… none at all lately really.
Number of CDs I own: a fair number
Number of Piercings: n/a
Number of Tattoos: n/a
Number of things in my Past I Regret: *shrugs*