I haven't posted for a while, so I thought I'd let you all see this
A – Accent: Uh… apparently I have a Canadian one.
B – Breast size: 34B I think…
C – Chore you hate: vacuuming actually.
D – Dad's name: Alan
E – Essential make-up item: M.A.C. lipstick in midi mauve
F – Favorite perfume: n/a
G – Gold or silver: White gold or silver.
H – Hometown: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
I – Insomnia: not particularly
J – Job title: Cashier
K – Kids: none at this juncture in my life.
L – Living arrangements: I live in my apartment. I currently have one roommate. His brother's visiting however.
M – Mum's birthplace: Revelstoke, BC I believe.
N – Number of apples you've eaten: Uhh… lots!! (comes with having apple trees I would think.
O – Overnight hospital stays: None.
P – Phobia: I don't believe that I have any thank you very much.
Q – Queer?: nope.
R – Religious affiliation: none at this particular point. Agnostic is likely the closest word to what I am… *shrugs*
S – Siblings: Two younger brothers.
T – Time you wake up: I try to wake up at 8AM daily. But sometimes I get up earlier… or later… because of circumstances.
V – Vegetable you refuse to eat: uhh… cilantro… not that that's necessarily a vegetable… but I rather detest cilantro.
W – Worst habit: uhh… well… I would think it would be becoming less motivated than I ought to be… either that or getting quadruple scheduled or worse.
X – X-rays you've had: lungs (well… chest really), mouth (at dentist)
Y – Yummy foods you make: I can make some egg dishes… and I guess pizza… and pseudo-Japanese food… but nothing to rave about!
Z – Zodiac sign: Leo